Skip to main content

Information Desk

2019 Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 21
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 18
  • Good Friday*: Friday, April 19
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
  • King Kamehameha Day: Tuesday, June 11
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 04
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 02
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 14
  • Veterans' Day: Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day+: Wednesday, December 25

* Hawaiian Financial FCU will have Friday hours on Thursday prior to this holiday 
+ Special holiday hours, please contact us, see branch for details, or call 1-808-832-8700 for more detail.

Annual Reports

Belonging - Member Newsletter

Brochures & Disclosures

Career Opportunities

Contact Information

  • Phone Directory
  • Lost or Stolen Share Card/MasterCard Check Card
  • Email Addresses